Ahhh, City Brokerage is up and running, sprinting, as of May 24th 2013.

It was a mad dash, as per my usual modus operandi,  to open, but I am here, I am settled and I am thrilled.
After years, heck decades,  of toiling away in a light industrial district of Hamilton’s  East Mountain, with a picturesque  view of a parking lot, I’ve packed up my two plastic  bags and moved down town.
I’ve wanted to be down town for ages. I started to do  a lot of business with people who saw what I saw, the beauty of Hamilton’s architecture, the potential it had and  Hamilton  rising from the steel ashes, becoming something I wanted to be a part of.
City Brokerage’s location on James South is just stunning.

The street is full of light, people, wanderers, travellers coming and going to the Go Station, gourmands visiting the fabulous street restaurants and a certain buzz I just  relish in.

Leave a Reply

